Shower scene

I stepped into the shower after the kids were fast asleep.  The warm water fell from my head to my shoulders, to my breasts and down to my feet. I stood there with my eyes closed, relieved I made it through the day. My whole body relaxed with the flow of the water. I exhaled the stress and inhaled peacefulness. As I slathered vanilla shampoo into my hair, my fingers massaged my scalp in circles. My head leaned back into the flow of water as the shampoo rinsed away. I picked up the soap and rubbed it up my arm and across my chest. As my breasts became slippery with soap I caressed them with both hands. My nipples hardened and I pinched and twisted them. I let out a little moan and felt my pussy get wet. I touched my clit and rubbed it slowly. With my other hand I slid a finger into my pussy.  The water from the shower washed away some of the wetness. Rubbing my clit harder and harder, I was so close to cumming. I felt a hand slide down my back. My husband came in the shower and pressed his hard, warm dick between my legs from behind, teasing me. One of his hands grabbed my breast and flicked my nipple while his other hand pushed mine away from my pussy so he could take over.  He slid his finger in and out of my moist pussy and rubbed my clit with his thumb. The shower felt hot and I was sweating under the flow of water. My breath became heavy as his hard cock easily slid into me from behind.  I lost it. I came all over him as he caressed my clit. He bent me over and fucked me hard. I reached down to play with clit. I focused on every feeling in my pussy. I moaned with heavy breath. I came again as he did too. I turned around and we kissed; his tongue tasting all of my mouth. We stood there holding each other under the flow of water. The end of a long day.

2 thoughts on “Shower scene

Leave a comment